People at the Point of Purchase

Vacancies

Do not hesitate to contact us for a spontaneous application by e-mailing your resume and photo to jobs@pthree.be!

About Us

P3, People at the Point of Purchase, has been giving your brand and/or product visibility and effect on the Benelux market for over 15 years. P3 stimulates the sale of your products by increasing their visibility at the point of purchase. P3 ensures that your temporary and/or permanent promotional material is presented professionally at the sales point. P3 stands out for its close links with its permanent nucleus of field workers. The clear lines of communication between the client and the P3 project managers are also appreciated. You can follow the result in the shop online via the P3 app or via the P3 website.

POS Merchandising

We install and update temporary or permanent POS material strategically in many sales points within a short space of time. Our goal is to attract the consumers’ attention and persuade them to make a purchase. With standard POS installations, we concentrate on a quality and strategic installation of your POS material. We take care of the storage and handling and guarantee you maximum return on your POS material.

Technical Merchandising

The challenge can never be great enough for technical merchandising: remodelling or complex merchandising projects are implemented expertly. All items are installed expertly by our staff. The quality of the installation contributes to the commercial success and image of your product. These merchandisers also have the skills to complete electrical, painting, or carpentry jobs successfully.

Creative Merchandising

Original ideas, innovation, and decorative feeling go hand in hand with creative merchandising, which is also known as enticement merchandising. Our stylists turn their creative souls to furnishing your sales points attractively. Their striking visual communication of your POS material makes precisely that difference when it catches and keeps the client’s attention. Again and again. The objectives are to create an atmosphere in the display window or in the sales point and to create a wow effect among the shop staff and consumers.

Online Warehousing

Since we store your POS material and manage it digitally in ideal conditions, materials can come directly from production to our warehouse and shipments can be sorted and prepared as required so that they can be supplied directly to the shop.

Online Field Reporting

Thanks to our rapid online reporting, you, the client, can easily follow all operations and activities as a result of your actions online. Via the P3 app and/or P3 website, you can consult photographs, visits, and delivery notes digitally and in any location.

People at the Point of Purchase

Emplois

Vous pouvez toujours nous adresser une candidature spontanée en envoyant votre CV accompagné d’une photo à jobs@pthree.be!

A propos

P3, People at the Point of Purchase, veille depuis plus de 15 ans à la visibilité et au rayonnement de votre marque et / ou produit sur le marché du Benelux. P3 stimule la vente de vos produits en augmentant leur visibilité dans le point de vente. P3 assure une installation professionnelle de votre matériel temporaire ou permanent dans le point de vente. P3 se distingue par les liens étroits qu’il entretient avec les principaux acteurs du terrain (pas de contrats temporaires). Les lignes de communication claires qui existent entre le client et les chefs de projet de P3 sont également très appréciées. Le résultat dans le point de vente peut être suivi en ligne via l’application P3 ou le site web de P3.

Merchandising PDV

Mise en place stratégique et renouvellement rapide de matériel PDV temporaire ou permanent dans de nombreux points de vente. Notre objectif est de capter l’attention du consommateur et d’inciter le client à l’achat. Pour les installations PDV standard, nous privilégions une mise en place qualitative et stratégique de votre matériel PDV. Nous nous occupons du stockage et de la manutention et vous garantissons un rendement optimal de votre matériel PDV.

Merchandising Technique

Aucun défi ne paraît trop grand pour le marchandisage technique : réaménagement ou projets de marchandisage complexes sont réalisés avec savoir-faire. Plusieurs mètres de rayons et de plans sont installés de manière professionnelle par notre personnel permanent. La qualité de l’installation contribue au succès commercial et à l’image de votre produit. Ce personnel possède également les qualifications requises pour mener à bien des travaux d’électricité, de peinture ou de menuiserie.

Merchandising créatif

Idées originales, innovation et touche décorative sont les maîtres-mots du marchandisage créatif – aussi parfois appelé marchandisage de séduction. Nos stylistes usent de leur créativité pour habiller avec style le point de vente. Une présentation visuelle percutante de votre matériel PDV fera la différence au moment d’attirer le regard et de capter l’attention du client. A chaque occasion. L’objectif est de créer une atmosphère au sein de la vitrine ou du point de vente, et de produire un effet « waouh » auprès du personnel de magasin et du consommateur.

Entreposage en ligne

Le stockage et la gestion électronique de votre matériel PDV s’effectuent dans des conditions optimales. Les matériaux peuvent être transférés directement du site de production à notre entrepôt et les envois peuvent être choisis sur mesure et préparés de manière à pouvoir être directement livrés dans le point de vente.

Online Field Reporting

Via notre système de reporting rapide, le client peut suivre facilement en ligne toutes les opérations et les activités. Photos, vidéos, visites et bons de livraison peuvent également être consultés en ligne via l’appli P3 et / ou le site web de P3.